ImagesByRegina

Welcome to My Photo Blog

A Distant Galaxy and Pears That Turn Purple

This photo is just some raindrops on my windshield that looked like mini space ships to me.  So I did some post processing and created a new galaxy :-)  See you there, Captain Kirk!

A distant galaxy - I'd love to travel to one, wouldn't you?

And this photo is of the prickly pear cactus that turns purple every Spring, so fast that it almost seems to happen overnight.  When Spring is over, they go back to being green.

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “A Distant Galaxy and Pears That Turn Purple

  1. Love this cactus…. The colors are beautiful.. Great pic..

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

