ImagesByRegina

Welcome to My Photo Blog

Mug Shots

A lovely surprise came in the mail for me a while back from our friend, Anne, who lives in the City by the Bay.  She knows how much I love shooting pictures so she sent me this wonderful mug, which I absolutely love drinking coffee from.  So thanks again, Anne!

Yes, I’m a bona fide coffee drinker and no, I will never, ever change in that respect.  I do like tea, but in the morning it’s a good cup of Joe for me.  This morning I had to do some fasting blood tests, so I filled up this mug, took it with me, and as soon as the vampires took my blood and I was back in my car, I drank that glorious brown liquid.  Ha!

If any of my photographer friends want one of these, I believe these or similar ones can be found at Photojojo.  Namaste’

Mug.01.03.14Mug2.01.03.14

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Mug Shots

  1. Leslie Manley on said:

    VERY COOL cup!!

  2. Congratulations, what a wonderful friend you have. Happy New Year!

  3. Anne Hewitt on said:

    You are welcome……….I’m glad you liked it! Didn’t think you would ever care. A.

    ________________________________

  4. I want one, but it must look like the lens I see in some bird hides… a good 2 foot long… lol

  5. My step-daughter gave me a lens mug for my birthday. Only problem is the cover was too authentic — no drinking hole.

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

