ImagesByRegina

Welcome to My Photo Blog

Steel Stallion

I love horses and wish I had the room to have several (the living, breathing kind).  But I don’t, so I’ll just have to settle for this kind for now.

The sculptor of this life-size piece has a gallery in Tubac, AZ, which my daughter and I visited while she was here at Christmas.  It’s a wonderful, magical place, full of art of all kinds.  I could literally spend days there going from shop to shop.

I call this image Steel Stallion.  Namaste’

Horse.best.12.23.13

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Steel Stallion

  1. Looks a magnificent piece of art…

  2. So beautiful dear Regina, fascinated me too. Thank you, love, nia

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

