Strange Experience

While on my trip to California, I experienced something very strange.  I received a call on my cell phone and as I looked at the display, it read “Witched.”  No name, no phone number, just that word.  And as it turned out, it was a woman calling to chew me out over something that she perceived to be wrong on my part.

All I can say is, “You know who you are, Witched.”  BTW, if this has ever happened to any of you, please comment and let me know.

The rest of my trip was great!  Got to spend some time with my daughter to celebrate her 40th birthday, gave my grandchildren their Christmas gifts and got to spend some time catching up with a dear friend whom I haven’t seen in a while.  I miss them all and yet I’m grateful to be home again.  Would be nice if we all lived closer to each other though.  Maybe by this time next year.

A cozy fire every night - It was cold there!

Namaste!

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

