Photog Was Framed

on
Framed Photog

I’m pretty sure you all recognize “Photog” by now if you read my blog.  I decided to frame him and hang him up.  He’s my buddy, you know.  Such an inspiration.  Some call him the Tin Man but to me he’s Photog … the eternal tourist; always taking pictures and seeing life through the lens.

The photo of the photo didn’t come out as well as I wanted, but hey, even “Photog” isn’t perfect. Below is one that I use for my greeting cards.  Another shot of “Photog.”  Look closely at his lens.

Smile!

Namaste.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Wes B. says:

    If only Photog was a real person. I would love to interview him. :p

    That’s a really nice frame! I bet it looks even more beautiful up close!

    Like

  2. I think the picture turned out great, and I love your choice
    of the frame. I have also enjoyed putting photog, on
    some of my greeting cards. Have a great weekend.

    Like

  3. kt11 says:

    Really like that Gina. Again, lovely work.

    Kenneth

    Like

    1. Thanks, he’s quite the muse 🙂 and I appreciate your comments.

      Like

  4. Patti says:

    I think your framed photo is a work of art Gina-you go girl…

    Like

  5. tone says:

    He’s amazing! Love how you’ve captured him.

    Like

    1. Thanks! I’d like to get him some seasonal costumes but the city won’t let me.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

