Thanks and Other Thoughts

Today’s post is simply to say a heartfelt THANK YOU to all of the faithful readers of the Regina Chronicles 366.  So aside from my new photo of the day, I’m reposting this one to express my gratitude:

I truly enjoy reading the other blogs I’m subscribed to.  There is so much talent and insight out there.  I can feel the consciousness shifting to higher levels every day and am proud to be part of this community of photographers and bloggers.  I may not have the gifts that you have and you may not have the gifts that I have, but together we make up, along with our brothers and sisters, the whole … the One.  Each of us is worthy. So even if we’re a different color, speak a different language, or have different religious beliefs, we all share at least one thing … Love.

Today’s photo is the last of my sunflower bouquet.  It gives a visual to me of what we all are.  Namaste.

9 Comments

  1. You guys are the best! I really do appreciate your comments and positive thoughts. Tomorrow I start the packing process to move my parents, both 88 years old. They have to move to a place where the level of care expands with their needs. But I’m determined to get this done and still do my daily photo and blog post. What was I thinking when I took this on 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for conversation today, and thanks for the message od LOVE. You are a true inspiration to others. Great photo of the Sunflowers.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

