Additional Post Today

on

I just couldn’t resist posting these two photos of the puppies.  We were at the pet store and I’m surprised that the store clerks let me take pictures, but I just kept at it.  The first one is a Golden Retriever (near and dear to my heart because our first dog was a Golden named Jingles).  The second one is an Akita; just adorable.  I think he was slightly afraid of my camera so I had my husband distract him.  It’s kind of hard getting good shots through the glass.  I hope all these dogs didn’t come from puppy mills and that they all go to loving homes. Namaste.

Ahhh ... sweet slumber

 

Cute and very smart
4 Comments Add yours

  1. Robyn says:

    Aww! So cute! Great pictures.

    Like

    1. Thanks, Robyn. Who doesn’t love a puppy?

      Like

  2. The second puppy is sticking its tongue out at me. Well! I guess I know where I stand with him! lol

    Like

    1. Same here … just standing there for a few minutes, we could really see his personality. Thanks for your comment.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

