The Hunger Games

on

My sweetheart and I went to a late breakfast today and then off to see THE HUNGER GAMES.  We both thought it was a great movie.  A little scary in some parts and a bit sad in others, but overall, very good.

Today’s pics are from my camera phone in a couple of places we visited.  The java wall sculpture is in the restaurant and the skateboards are in a store that we were killing some time in before the movie started.  All in all, I ate too much today.  My rationale is that it’s a holiday weekend 🙂  Namaste.

Taken with my camera phone
About $2500 in skateboards - Yikes!

 

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

