Whenever I Am Seeking Peace

on

Today’s photo was enhanced using fotosketcher’s colored dots app and I like the way it came out.  I caught these beautiful yellow blooms hanging over a wall.  Adding a quote just seemed appropriate for today.  It seems that there’s so much upheaval and anxiety in many peoples’ lives right now.  The earth’s 2012 energy is definitely being stirred about these days and all sentient beings are feeling its effects.  I know I sure am!!!!!  What’s going on in the cosmos?

I’m trying to stay grounded. Namaste.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. What IS going on with the cosmos this week? Lovely picture, lovely quote! Warm wishes for grounded-ness coming your way 🙂

    Like

    1. Lots of things are changing. And it seems like it’s all speeding up. I have the feeling that, as the saying goes, “we ain’t seen nothin’ yet.” But it’s good. Do you ever feel like a surfer riding the waves? Thanks for your wishes and comment, Christine.

      Like

  2. niasunset says:

    Successfully done this image, I loved it. “What’s going on with the cosmos” makes my mind busy too… As you expressed dear Regina, lots of things are changing… But I hope and wish everything goes to be good… Thank you, Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

    Like

    1. Much love to you, too, Nia. Things ARE changing and mostly for the good. Be blessed.

      Like

  3. mehmudah says:

    really like!!!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much! I believe we’re all here to share the rising consciousness that is taking place more and more every day. Sometimes it feels like “growing pains.”

      Like

  4. kt11 says:

    So true. I used to work in Investment Banking until last year and even so many people from that industry are moving on to “better” and more meaningful things. Lovely post and awesome photo. Nice one Gina.

    Like

    1. Thanks so much. It feels like our collective consciousness is being kicked up a notch or two. Your comments are always appreciated.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

