Is It Really a Word?

Today’s photo is of a stamp that I use in some of my greeting cards.  So … is gazillion(s) really a word?  According to dictionary.com, it is!  It’s an informal noun (huh?) that means an extremely large indeterminate number.  I just stamped this all over the box that I’m sending our granddaughter’s birthday gifts in.  I think she’ll get the picture, don’t you?

Nothing but fun today!!!  Namaste’

 

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others achieve the success they desire.

4 thoughts on “Is It Really a Word?”

  1. Ya know you can still howl at the moon tonight. Just be sure to shave the back of your hands and not smile with your canines.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

