Supermoon Through the Saguaro

Today’s photo was actually taken last night as the supermoon passed right through the arms of the giant saguaro in our back  yard.  The light from a ground flood light provided just the right amount. I felt the energy of the moon.  I envisioned a new world for all of us. I envisioned what I would like my own life to look like from now on.

There’s an elf owl that hangs out with us in the evenings and he (or she) was sure chatty last night.  I love to hear her “talk” to us.   Her sounds make me smile.  Namaste’

Saguaro Supermoon
16 Comments

  1. Great moon, beautiful photo. Spooky cactus. I love it. Excuse me now as I have to go shave the back of my hands. owwwwwwwwwwwww!

    Like

    1. You might want to try going to the salon and have them do it. I hear they’re sworn to secrecy. What happens in the salon stays in the salon. The cactus is spooky at night because the old guy put a flood light on it. I think it keeps the woodpeckers awake … argh!

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

