Woody’s Hotel From a Different Perspective

Hi Everyone!

Hope you all are having a great day and if it’s evening where you are, have a pleasant evening.  I just felt like saying that.  Besides Word Press, some of my readers come from Facebook and Twitter and I just want to say that I’m grateful for all of you.

Just had to have some fun shooting Woody’s Hotel again in the morning light.  There are quite a few woodpeckers who have made this sentinel of the desert their home and not one of them is paying any rent.  Squatters!  Oh, well, that mighty saguaro was here long before me and Darryl so I guess we’ll let her have her say in the matter.  It’s her body, after all.  And in my opinion, she’s very generous.  Nature is like that.  If we but look for an instant we can see and feel her generosity and she gives FREE LESSONS to us just by observing her.  Namaste’

 

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others achieve the success they desire.

4 thoughts on “Woody’s Hotel From a Different Perspective”

  1. It is late night in here… and I am reading you. What a beautiful touches for nature world… I am impressed so much… To look and to see… To listen and to hear…. and sure to feel in our heart… I am impressed so much. Thank you dear Regina, you look so beautifully to the life… It would be so nice to be able to walk with you in the nature. Love, nia

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

