Any Guesses?

on

Today’s photo is up for you to guess what it is.  The only hint I’m providing is that lots of people who live in the desert have one of these.  Good luck!  If you care to register your guess you are most welcome to in the “I’d Love to Hear From You” box below.  Namaste’

21 Comments Add yours

  1. I would say the shadow of a cactus on the water!

    Like

    1. You got the water part right 🙂 I can’t say until all the “votes” are in.

      Like

  2. Patti says:

    A tree stump ?

    Like

    1. Cool guess, but that’s not it 🙂

      Like

  3. Gigi says:

    I know it’s a reflection of something on water, but if you use your imagination it also looks like a black and white ultra sound of a nude man. Do I have a dirty mind or an over active imagination?

    Like

    1. OMG, woman! You DO have quite the imagination. It is a reflection of something but that isn’t it. LOL!

      Like

  4. bulldogsturf says:

    I know the answer, can’t tell you now will spoil the others guesses…

    Like

    1. Is that right? We’ll see … LOL

      Like

  5. zannyro says:

    The reflection of the holder for a garden hose…..or else a pony.

    Like

    1. Good guesses but alas, not the answer. I will reveal the answer in today’s post 🙂

      Like

      1. zannyro says:

        I’ll be watching 🙂

        Like

  6. zannyro says:

    Oooh, ooooh, one last guess..a chocolate alien?? O.K., then,,,just an alien.

    Like

    1. Pretty imaginative, Suzanne. Not the answer I’m looking for 🙂

      Like

  7. Kay Rolfe says:

    It looks like an oil spill. I like Gigi’s answer.

    Like

    1. I knew you’d like her answer 🙂 The truth comes out in today’s post … stay tuned.

      Like

  8. I have no clue… for sure it’s a reflection into the water… a tap or outdoorshower perhaps… just tell us later haha

    Like

  9. niasunset says:

    something reflection on the water, seems cactus for me… hmmmm! It is not easy to guess dear Regina, Thanks and Love, nia

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

