A Beautiful Surprise

on

It was way too hot today to be out scouting for photo ops in the desert or any of the outdoor venues, so WS (wonderful spouse) and I went to one of the local malls.  Mmmmm … nice and cool inside.  They also had a food court – lots of restaurants to choose from (grin).  We had the great fortune to sit front row of a wonderful guitarist and singer, Diane Davis.  I wish we could have stayed all afternoon but of course, we had the doggies to get home to.  So I asked if I could photograph her and she said she didn’t mind.  I think this shot captures her very pleasant essence.  Namaste’

 

2 Comments Add yours

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

