Let the Magic Commence

on

Tonight I waited for a while to see what would show up even though I had already taken my shot for today.  I’m glad that I waited.  My favorite time of day is when the sun starts to sink in the sky, creating a magical dreamscape with the clouds.  The sun sets; the moon rises.  And the palm tree got a haircut!  Well, that’s not so romantic but I know she doesn’t feel so shaggy and I imagine she can feel more of the breeze now.

Goodnight, all you beautiful people.  Namaste’

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Jeremy says:

    Great compilation of great shots!

    Like

  2. zannyro says:

    Sigh……so peaceful 🙂

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

