So Many Arms!

on

This is one of those images I’ve been meaning to capture because I drive by this cactus all the time.  It’s just hard to pull over and get out without getting run over 🙂  But the opportunity finally came about today and so here she (or he) is … the crazy cactus whose arms don’t know which way to grow … or go … just a case of semantics I guesss.  Somehow this reminds me of how my hair looks in the morning – LOL!  Namaste’

10 Comments Add yours

  1. bulldogsturf says:

    Reminds me of my hair all day….. I love this photo….

    Like

    1. Hee Hee … thank you!

      Like

  2. Gigi says:

    That’s a fun picture.

    Like

  3. Kay Rolfe says:

    Great photo.She looks like she is directing traffic.

    Like

  4. I love this picture Gina, it looks like a Mom, Dad, and the kids.
    That was my take on it. Have a great day.

    Like

    1. I never thought of that but you’re right. A whole family!

      Like

  5. Patti says:

    Left, right, left, left, no right. That is me giving directions. Remember-I am directionally challenged…

    Like

    1. ROFL … I know about you and your directions. Thank God for GPS 🙂

      Like

  6. Patti says:

    Did you hear about the rare catus that someone chopped off the top. How sad is that??? Love you…

    Like

    1. No, I didn’t hear about it but it would make me mad, I’m sure. Love you right back!!!!

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

