The Answer is Yes!

on

There’s a question on the photo I took today and the answer is Yes!  Just cooling my feet off became today’s subject.  I hope you’re staying cool wherever you are.  Namaste’

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi Regina,

    I think water makes my entire body look fat. I remember the first time I saw my body in photo’s in the water I thought wow it’s like t.v. it adds 10 lbs. Cute post.

    Like

  2. zannyro says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Love your toe ring by the way 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks! I’ve worn it for a long time. They didn’t even make me take it off when I was in the hospital giving up body parts. Grrrrrrrrr!

      Like

      1. zannyro says:

        Eeeeeeekkk…when were you giving up body parts?????

        Like

      2. My appendix went first about four years ago and then later that year my gallbladder decided to become infected. Major pain – Grrrrrrr! But they didn’t make me take off my toe ring – LOL

        Like

      3. zannyro says:

        I’m really surprised!! Sorry you had so much “fun”…

        Like

      4. The appendix was a piece of cake in terms of the healing afterward. The gallbladder? Not so much, but I’m fine now. I wish it would have curbed my appetite 🙂

        Like

  3. Is that ” Jungle Red” color.. lollol..

    Like

    1. I think it is 🙂 I love the summer reds.

      Like

  4. Kay Rolfe says:

    Ya know what? We are sisters. I have a toe ring on the same toe. No your feet don’t look fat. I can’t see my feet so I don’t know if they look fat.

    Like

    1. I knew it! Always felt that we were “kin”

      Like

  5. funny shot… I also have a toe-ring…only I wear it on another toe LOL

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

