Reflections

on

I almost didn’t think we were going to get any rain today … promises, promises … from Mr. Weatherman.  But lo and behold, when I got home from visiting with Mom, there were the puddles.  I missed all the action (it wasn’t raining at all at Mom’s) but at least I got these.  Didn’t even have to do a rain dance 🙂 Hope your Saturday has been good; really good.  Namaste’

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. bulldogsturf says:

    And all around the cacti too… the arid plants getting water.. marvelous…

    Like

    1. Yes, they all love it. They told me so 🙂

      Like

  2. Shutterbug Sage says:

    Gorgeous!

    Like

  3. Love the photos of the cactus perhaps one day I will get to live in such a place. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

    1. And I long to see Washington again. I just love Seattle.

      Like

  4. zannyro says:

    You weren’t doing a rain dance,,but I was doing a rain “wiggle” for you…glad you got some of that gorgeous wet stuff! 🙂

    Like

  5. Patti says:

    We may be lucky enough to get some rain here in P.S. tonight. With that may come a little humidity and another bad hair day. LOL

    Like

    1. But at least you HAVE some curl in your hair. I’ll trade you.
      Hugs!

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

