Cherry Monday

on

Does anyone like RAINIER CHERRIES as much as I do?  I think I could make myself sick eating these unless someone stops me.  I found these today for $3.99/lb.  I’ve seen them as high as $6.99/lb. so color me happy!  Life is just a bowl of cherries … Rainier cherries!

I’ll try not to eat all of them today – LOL!  If I did, a stomach ache would be sure to ensue.  Namaste’

14 Comments Add yours

  1. niasunset says:

    I love too dear Regina, Bon appetite! They seem so delicious… Thanks and Love, nia

    Like

  2. Jeremy says:

    I love cherries! And now I’m hungry!!

    Like

  3. bulldogsturf says:

    Lets see a photo of the bowl now.. then we can judge how well you did…

    Like

      1. bulldogsturf says:

        They look so delicious… my photo would show an empty bowl…

        Like

      2. Mine would, too, but instead I’m posting a new sunset after tonight’s rain. Mother Nature just keeps showing up with these. Hope you enjoy!

        Like

  4. My Mom alaways used to say” it’s just a chair of bolies. ” Darryl remembers that
    I’m sure.

    Like

    1. I’ve heard that … from him as a matter of fact. 🙂

      Like

  5. Patti says:

    Yum! I enjoyed the same over the past weekend. Yes, to many will cause a wae in your tummy. Great shot. Thanks and enjoy a few at a time.

    Like

    1. The first time I ate these I thought I was in heaven. I don’t normally like cherries that much but these are just the cat’s meow. 🙂

      Like

  6. Kay Rolfe says:

    I LOVE Rainier cherries! I have eaten them until I was sick. It was great. Eat them all and then go buy more.

    Like

    1. I really do have to pace myself …. not! I’ll buy more as long as they’re here 🙂

      Like

  7. I enjoyed the editing on this one. was this through a program or was this part of on board editing tools?

    Like

    1. It was a slight brightness and white vignette tweak using Smart Photo Editor. I don’t do much phone photography; most use my DSLR so if I do any post processing, it’s usually PicMonkey, Smart Photo Editor or Pixlr. Many thanks for your comments.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

