WS and WS-in-Law

I had to share this with my blogger friends and followers.  This is my husband a.k.a. WS and his dear twin sister.  I guess she would be my WS-in-law????  Anyway, we’ve been having fun while she was here.

They always tease each other because she was born 25 minutes before him.  If he could have talked then, I imagine he would have been shouting “Wait!  I’m in here, too.  Get me out!”  LOL. Just my crazy humor right now.  Namaste’

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others achieve the success they desire.

8 thoughts on “WS and WS-in-Law”

  1. What a laugh I’ve just had… picturing the saying… I’ve often said how I wish we could have talked at that stage of our lives… when you see babies that are just born, I wonder how many would say, “put me back it’s cold out here..”

    Like

  2. Great photo, thanks for sharing. Hope everyone has a wonderful visit. No Out-laws welcome…

    On my way to P. S. via Las Vegas. XO

    Trish

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

