Organized or Chaotic?

on

Today’s photo is of a file folder from a set that I purchased to help get myself organized.  I like the colors, design, and glossy feel of it.  Now hopefully I’ll put it them to good use to get some files organized.  My file drawers could be classified as organized chaos.  Now there’s an oxymoron for you.  Have a wonderful Labor Day weekend and safe travels.  Namaste’

11 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these designs, and colors. I think these files, will motivate you.

    Like

    1. I sure hope so. I need some motivation to do this.

      Like

  2. bulldogsturf says:

    With such a design I’d hang it on the wall… drawers were designed to be organized chaos, otherwise how would you ever find something…??

    Like

    1. Ha! Maybe I will. That would be kind of cool. Not looking forward to cleaning out those file cabinets. But I must enlist the old rule again … unless it’s tax related, and I haven’t used it in six months, it has to get tossed. Only a few exceptions – LOL. I’ll let you all know how I do.

      Like

  3. zannyro says:

    How cheery is that folder? Love it! Have a great Holiday 🙂

    Like

    1. You, too, Miss Z. Safe travels if you’re going somewhere.

      Like

  4. Kay Rolfe says:

    I spend all of my time trying to get organized and the rest of my time being un-organized. Every time you clean stuff out and get rid of shit you don’t want, 6 months later you look around and say “Where did all this shit come from”. Shit breeds.

    Like

    1. ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Like

  5. Kay Rolfe says:

    P.S That design is sooooo sixties. That’s OK, so are we.

    Like

    1. Right???? We sure are. I think I’ll take someone’s advice and frame one of these file folders. Want me to send you one?

      Like

  6. Patti says:

    Organize-but then you will never see that lovely art work on your File Folders.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

