Focused Foxy

on

I had my camera handy while walking our dogs and just happened to get this one of Foxy.  She looked so red in the dusky light.  We adopted her eight years ago and were told that she was part Golden Retriever.  It shows up in her personality and her coat once in a while.  She’s such a character.  Now her eyebrows, the inside of her ears and snout are starting to turn white.  I told her she has to stick around for a long time.  She said she would 🙂  Namaste’

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Seasonsgirl says:

    What a great shot 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks so much. She’s such a good friend.

      Like

      1. Seasonsgirl says:

        Your welcome 🙂

        Like

  2. bulldogsturf says:

    I love this photo… some how the photo exudes her character….

    Like

    1. Thanks, Bulldog. She’s definitely a “character.” When she sees a rabbit, she puffs herself up to make it seem like she’s bigger … too funny! Of course, I somehow never have my camera when that happens.

      Like

  3. Kay Rolfe says:

    I have a gray muzzle.

    Like

    1. Hmmm … once again, we’re in the same club 🙂

      Like

  4. Gina, she is so beautiful. I know how much you and Darryl both love those
    girls so much, they bring you so much joy, and happiness.

    Like

    1. Thanks, dear heart. Pets provide such a connection to unconditional love.

      Like

  5. zannyro says:

    SO PRETTY!! I can feel the fur!!

    Like

    1. She is a cuddly one! Loves lovin’

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

