I Meant to Post This

This is a “galaxy feeling” shot that I took before Halloween and I meant to post it but didn’t, so it’s my stand-in for today.  Busy day; lots to do.  I’m taking a short vacation to meet up with my gal pals for six days and will resume my posts in about a week.  I won’t have access to a computer and will make it up later.  Yeah, we’ve all heard that before, right?  I will; really I will 🙂

Can’t wait to see my friends (one I’ve known for 49 years!!!) … I know we’ll probably eat too much, drink wine, shop, see some sights and just catch up with each others’ lives.  But having a maid to clean our rooms will be oh, so nice, since we are normally the ones who provide the maid service at our homes.  Namaste’

 

9 Comments

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

