Time to Catch Up

Well, hi everyone!  It’s good to be back in the old pueblo even though I had a very good time with my best pals.  I will be posting some of the pics I took while on my travels, starting with this one I took at the Tucson International Airport the day I left.  Tucson doesn’t have a very large airport and the only reason it’s classified as international is that there are a couple of flights a day going to Mexico.  I took so many pictures – at least 250, but I doubt that I’ll post them all.  It’s hard to believe that this year is almost over.  Most likely I will continue with my blog, but kind of doubt if I will do a photo a day.

This is actually a painted, sculpted mural outside the ladies restroom.  I didn’t have time to see if there was one by the men’s.  Next time I go back, I’ll check it out.  Equal time, ya know.  Namaste’

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Patti says:

    That is a great one, I love it… Look forward to more and more as your eye travels.

    Like

    1. You’ll see more especially on the Happy Trails blog soon. I have a lot to get up there … yikes!

      Like

    1. Thanks, Julie! I missed all of you guys.

      Like

  2. zannyro says:

    What a great start to your trip!

    Like

  3. bulldogsturf says:

    Glad to have you back I’ve missed you… only 250 photos… I take that in a day… lol.. look forward to hearing a bit about the trip…

    Like

    1. Awww … I’m touched that you missed me. You take 250 photos in a day???? Right, Rob! I’ll be posting some pics as the days go on. Still sorting them out.

      Like

  4. Kay Rolfe says:

    Hope you had a “blast” with your girls!!!! If you don’t post a daily photo on your blog, thats OK, as much as we love them. We just need you.

    P.S. I won’t tell you what your wonderful spouse did while you were gone.

    Like

    1. Nice to be back, dear one. What do you mean? What did WS do? You’d better tell me!!!! Don’t make me come out there and get you 🙂

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

