Twinkle, Twinkle

I love the light … any kind of light … with the exception of those curly energy-saving light bulbs.  But that’s a story for another day.  So for now I’ll enjoy one of our window decorations.  Little tiny white light bulbs … love them!  Namaste’

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Aren’t the curly bulbs the WORST? They throw the most awful color light!

    Like

    1. They do and if you break one, they’re filled with mercury. Ugh! The light they give off makes me feel like I’m in a warehouse 🙂

      Like

  2. Kay Rolfe says:

    Love the photo. Hey if I don’t talk to you before friday………thanks for being my friend.

    Like

    1. No worries, my friend. The world isn’t coming to an end. I’ll still be around and so will you.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

