Oldie or Not?

I couldn’t resist getting this shot today as I pulled into the parking lot of a store.  When I realized how many cars were actually in the parking lot, I decided to get the heck out of there, thinking about the long lines inside at the cash registers.  Did I mention that I absolutely despise Christmas shopping?

Anyway, below is the car.  I believe it’s a vintage Ford because it has our state’s classic license plate, reserved for cars manufactured at least 25 years ago.  I think this one qualifies.

Almost to the end of our 366 project.  Can’t wait to see how my fellow 366’ers finish up this year.  Namaste’

12.19.12.streetrod

2 Comments Add yours

  1. zannyro says:

    Neat, neat, neat effect… 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks, Miss Z. Just playing with the threshold because the light was weird.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

