Picky, Picky

This is another one of those signs that I saw in the restaurant on Sunday.  I thought it was so cute – it reminded me of the Little Rascals.  My brother and I watched that show faithfully as kids.  I miss those kind of TV shows.  If my brother was still with us, I’d search out one of the channels that runs the old shows and make him come over and watch the Little Rascals with me.  Most of the junk that’s airing these days is just that … junk.   Oh, yeah, and don’t get me started on the number and decibels of the commercials.  Namaste’

01.20.13.picky

6 Comments

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

