Paper Camera

Today’s photo is of some tulips on the kitchen table that I shot with my phone, using an app called Paper Camera.  It does all kinds of cool things.  I recommend it highly if you have an android phone.  Namaste’

PaperCamera2013-02-08-11-20-34

4 Comments Add yours

  1. artblablablablog says:

    I like it. Interesting how it leaves the background looking realistic still.

    Like

  2. Patti says:

    Wow! Looks like you actually did a painting of those Tulips. I like it, I like it… Paper Camera huh!

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

