The Fan

on

Me and Daisy were lying on the bed the other day looking up at the ceiling and the thought crossed my mind to photograph the fan.  Why?  I don’t know but I did it.  Interesting attempt to try and catch something in motion with a phone camera and now on my list of stress-reducers 🙂

Hope you all are having a beautiful day.  Namaste’

05.20.13.fan

Regina (Gina) Arnold is the co-author of The Art & Science of Recruiting, an award-winning photographic artist, a loving wife, mother, grandmother, free-form blogger and “flunked retirement” entrepreneur.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Kay Rolfe says:

    I love ceiling fans and I love you.

    Like

  2. zannyro says:

    Hello there! I’m re-following you…WP hasn’t been sending me your posts as it should…I’ve heard of another case of this recently…so I’m trying to get reconnected 🙂

    Like

    1. I can relate; the same thing happened to be before. It’s hard to keep up these days 😦

      Like

  3. bulldog says:

    Now this I’ve tried with all sorts of results… learnt all about shutter speed using the same prop…

    Like

    1. Yep, I think I’ll try it again but this time use my camera instead of my phone 🙂

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

