Happy Birthday to Hubby & Sis

on

Happy Birthday to my hubby and his twin sister.  Nobody’s telling their age but I think they both look great.  Carryl was born a whole half hour before Darryl.  And as babies, the story goes that he was always stealing her bottle.

There’s two to wash, two to dry;
There’s two who argue, two who cry….
There’s two to kiss, two to hug;
And best of all, there’s two to love!
~Author Unknown

Darryl, Carryl and one of them and their mother, Eileen.  Happy Birthday to two really awesome people!!!!!  I love you both.  Namaste’

Darryl.2.dated   Carryl.touchup.1 65490052 - Copy

3 Comments Add yours

  1. bulldog says:

    Oh my oh my oh my… neither look a day over 50… happy birthday to them both and may there be so many more to come… I just love the little poem… have a good day all of you…

    Like

  2. Kay Rolfe says:

    Three beautiful Arnolds!

    Like

  3. niasunset says:

    Happy Birthday to them. Blessing and Happiness, love, nia

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

