‘Proof of Heaven’ Documents Existence of Afterlife, Multiverse, Intelligent Life Beyond Earth, Multidimensional Realities | The Galactic Free Press

on

I’ve heard so much about this book and the Dr. who wrote it, I felt compelled to share this with you. Namaste’

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Kay Rolfe says:

    Did you tell me to read it or did I tell you to read it? I can’t remember. Pretty amazing stuff!

    Like

  2. Patti says:

    Send this to Curt, I believe he would enjoy.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

