No Vocals Needed

on

This video of Glenn Beck absolutely resonates with me, which is why I’m posting it.  Some people like what he stands for; some don’t and that’s OK.  It sure seems that he’s had an epiphany, as so many others are having of late.

His vocal cords are paralyzed temporarily so you won’t hear him speaking.  He just uses written messages.  I was amazed and brought to tears.  I admire him for baring his soul like this. Namaste’

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Leslie Manley says:

    WOW, that was SUPER powerful and brought me to tears too! Definitely sending that one around my friend!!

    Like

  2. bulldog says:

    I am impressed .. such a powerful message… thanks for the share…

    Like

  3. Wow I found this to be very emotional GOD bless America!

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

