Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

on

Since this week’s photo challenge is companionable,  I decided to post this image of hubby and his twin sister.  What better companion than a twin?  Of course I didn’t take this photo.  I wasn’t even on the planet yet – LOL!

According to them, they’re about three years old here and I just think it’s one of the cutest pictures I’ve ever seen.

Make a comment below and share with all of us what you think they’re thinking.  Personally, I’m guessing that they’re mulling over something mischievous … Namaste’

Carryl.Darryl for blog

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Patti says:

    I am thinking the photo is wonderful and I am sure the two treasure it.

    Like

    1. They do. I actually had them re-pose for this about a year ago. So they have one from then and one from now.

      Like

  2. Kay Rolfe says:

    Beautiful babies. Is is sister as nuts as he is?

    Like

    1. She’s probably one of the nicest people on the planet and the two of them together keep me laughing.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

