Boots

on

It’s been a while since I’ve been here due to lots of weird circumstances with health, family members, etc.  Like I said in a FB post, it seems that the Universe is dishing out some shenanigans lately. So it’s good to be back.  I’ve missed all my blogger friends and followers.

I know I’ve posted some dog pics lately.  But you know me … I love these furry kids.  So here’s another one … meet Boots.  He is such a cutie pie and full of energy.  Only two years old, so Daisy thinks our household has been invaded by some crazy ninja canine.

He is one of my first dog-sitting clients.  He’ll be back in April for a few more days so Daisy will have some rest in the meantime.

His dog mom says he’s a mix of Chihuahua and Labrador Retriever.  Huh?  I just don’t want to picture how that happened. Namaste’

Boots2.03.29.14.vignette

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Anne Hewitt says:

    You are going to love doing this dog sitting business!!

    ________________________________

    Like

  2. Anne Hewitt says:

    P.S.

    I love my cat sitting, but it is hard in the City!!!  Yesterday, I had a Meet & Greet with two guys and their two cats.  They will be good clients and do travel.  It’s just that when I get to the gate after one flight of stairs… they are on the top floor = 5 flights of stairs to the front door.  For me, that is a yikes!  And I know that I will have 2 weeks in Dec., which is the worst. Just too many visits a day, etc.  They are top of Twin Peaks, and the views are awesome…..just that Anne really hates stairs. The older I get, the harder it is!  If I had stayed in the flat-lands, it would be park, go to the door and walk in.  Everything in SF is at least one walk-up.

    ________________________________

    Like

  3. He is a cute little guy. I hope all is well with you. Wishe we would all move back to San Leandro!!!!!

    Like

    1. Reggie says:

      I think that would be marvelous. Let’s put that out to the Universe.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

