Easter Blessings

It’s been rather busy around the old homestead lately and I’ll spare you the details.  But I’m glad to have a few minutes to wish my readers and their loved ones a very blessed Easter.

I happened to see the light streaming in through the bedroom window and liked what it was doing with the glass flowers.  And, of course, I added some digital enhancements. Consider this my Easter contribution.  Namaste’

BeFunky_glass flowers2_signed.jpg

 

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others achieve the success they desire.

4 thoughts on “Easter Blessings”

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

