Shameless Promotion

Something I’ve always wanted to do … which I’ve kept a secret until now (except for hubby, of course) … is become a published author on Amazon.  Well, it finally happened!  Here’s my shameless promotion:  (drum roll please) …

My new title was just published … UNCOMPLICATED WAYS TO FIND YOUR FINANCIAL FREEDOM. 

It may or may not be obvious why I chose this topic to write about, so let me explain.  Many families around the world today, especially the U.S., are caught up in the debt cycle and can’t seem to find their way out.  I was there myself at one time and it was the most awful feeling – robbing Peter to pay Paul most months.

Families are struggling financially now more than ever so I feel they need simple, easy-to-follow solutions.  But the problem is that they can go online and research what to do, check out what all the financial gurus say, find experts willing to give some free advice (but later collect money for a program), etc.  and still not find something that isn’t confusing at best.  They need something they can understand and stick to.

So I decided to keep it easy and basic.  Will it work?  Yes, but only if applied.  Like anything else in life, right?

There are no reviews yet.  Hope to get some soon.  Want to be one of the first?  Buy a copy 🙂  Don’t have a Kindle?  Amazon gives everyone a free reading app for Kindle titles that can be used on smartphones, tablets, or PC’s.  Thanks and Namaste’

Uncomplicated_3D[1]_pe

Regina (Gina) Arnold is also a “flunked retirement” entrepreneur, co-author of The Art & Science of Recruiting, an award-winning photographic artist,  and photo blogger.

10 Comments

  1. OMG, what DON’T YOU DO girl?? CONGRATULATIONS Gina, this is fabulous and I wish you the BEST OF SUCCESS in your book sales!!

    Like

    1. Well, I haven’t climbed Mt. Everest yet and probably won’t, but thanks for your comment, and your best wishes. I do so appreciate them both. I hope the concepts in the book will help whoever buys it. That’s my goal.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

