Throwback Thursday

I found this picture of my Uncle and me taken back in 1996.  It’s a bit grainy because I had to scan it. We were at a family gathering at my Mom’s house.  I remember that day. We had a lot of fun and I’m pretty sure it was my brother who took this photo.  I wish he was still with us.

My Uncle is the person responsible for me knowing what I do about light, composition and using flash, particularly a bounce flash when needed.  So thanks once again, dear Uncle.  You’re the best!  Namaste’

09.04.14 Laurence Me_peRegina (Gina) Arnold is the author of Uncomplicated Ways to Find Your Financial Freedom, a “flunked retirement” entrepreneur, co-author of The Art & Science of Recruiting, an award-winning photographic artist, and photo blogger.

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. wsj2day says:

    Lovely family memoir there don’t know why but dang if you don’t look like (please don’t hate me for this) Hillary!

    Like

  2. I see this is your most recent post. Hope all is well with you and yours.

    Like

    1. Reggie says:

      Thanks, Russel, for your concern. I’ve just had a lot on my plate lately and we relocated from AZ to OR. Photos will be forthcoming. I haven’t even had time to read many of the blogs I follow. I hope all is well with you and yours, too!

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

