Time to Say Good-Bye, Santa

So, week one of my 52-week photo challenge has begun.  This image is of my favorite Santa because of his cute little pearl belly button.  I mean, wouldn’t you love to have a pearl belly button?

We’re putting all the Christmas decorations away for another year and quite frankly, I’m kind of glad.  House back to normal.  The whole time I was packing up the decorations, I was thinking of a song by Andrea Bocelli and Sarah Brightman … “Time to Say Good-Bye.”  There’s a time for good-byes and a time for hellos.  Next year I’ll say hello to Santa again.

I truly hope your New Year is fabulous!  Namaste’

01.02.15.SantaRegina (Reggie) Arnold is the author of Uncomplicated Ways to Find Your Financial Freedom, a “flunked retirement” entrepreneur, co-author of The Art & Science of Recruiting, an award-winning photographic artist, and photo blogger.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Patricia says:

    I have never gotten close enough to see if Santa really does have a Pearl Belly Button-Cute… Good luck on your 52 week challenge and I look forward to seeing your next 51 photos. 📷 And I know I will enjoy the stories and descriptions as well. You go Girl.
    Lots of Hugs 💗

    Like

  2. bulldog says:

    Love that song… yes and December is not that far away… time passes so quickly now

    Like

    1. Reggie says:

      It does seem to be speeding up. I’m noticing that more and more. Not sure how I feel about it yet.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

