Making Changes

on

Change is good so I decided to re-purpose my blog. I will still be posting images that I’ve taken but will also be adding some things to this blog that aren’t photography related. And I also decided to change the appearance. Let me know what you think of the new format.

Hubby and I had dinner with some dear friends in Sisters at Aspen Lakes Lodge before we moved and enjoyed this fantastic dessert. (Yes, we shared it; too calorie-laden to be consumed by one person … ha!)  Namaste’

Who can resist Creme Brulee cheesecake?
Who can resist Creme Brulee cheesecake?

My Gallery

2 Comments Add yours

  1. zannyro says:

    I like this look!! Can’t wait to see what you have in store…I’m so bad at getting around to visit but I’ll try to do better!

    Like

  2. Your new look is great. That dessert sounds like its to die for.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

