THE POWER IN AFFIRMING “I AM”

on

I love this and am beginning to really understand the power of these words, I AM.

Follow your Bliss

“I AM” is a powerful statement.  It’s a declaration that can empower you to create the circumstance you want.  Throughout life I’ve been through a conditioning process that’s created a mind-set of overflowing with I’m NOT… But soon I realized how powerful my words and thoughts were and to overcome this mentality I had to trust my inner world of spirit.

The words I AM, which we use daily to define who we are and what we are capable of, are a holy expression we have to remember to make our very first consideration the honoring of our Divine spirit.  Teach your outer self to accept the unlimited power of your inner spirit and the things you place in your imagination can become true to you.  Affirmations are positive statements intended to create a desired result.  They are tools that you can use to eliminate self-limiting beliefs, to empower yourself…

View original post 201 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Anne Hewitt says:

     Beautiful………..Thank You.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

