In the Light

Do you think it’s important to stay centered in the light? I sure do. It seems the energies of gloom and doom are being foisted upon us from all mainstream media sources. Once in a while I turn on the TV to check out a movie or to see the local weather and I get a sick feeling when I see how the broadcasters spin their tales of woe. Can’t buy into it that.

DSCN3830I sleep better. I meditate on peace, envisioning a world that works for all of us and our beloved planet. I envision the truth being told to us. I envision the inhabitants of earth in perfect harmony, the way Divine Creator intends it to be. That has to be my intention, too.

Today’s image was taken with my phone camera and it resonates with me to keep focusing on my “center.” To stay grounded as much as possible. Stay in the light, my friends. Be good to yourself and each other. Namaste’

 

 

 

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

