Many Branches; One Tree

Many branches; one tree. Would you agree that this describes humanity? Aren’t we all connected? I have to believe we are.

I took this photo while outside waiting for Daisy to do her business. (Either hubby or I go out with her when it’s dark because there’s been a raccoon roaming around the neighborhood lately, and we don’t want any confrontations).

When I uploaded this to my computer, it revealed the numerous branches, large and small, standing in the light … all connected to the same source. Just like us.

Tree (1)

Be good to yourself and each other. Namaste’

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Patricia says:

    Great picture, your story was even better.
    Hugs

    Like

  2. P says:

    I think you are awesome…

    Like

  3. Great story, amazing shot!

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

