OK, It IS a Big Deal

on

I don’t usually make a big deal out of my birthday. Well, one of them I did … my 30th. Somehow I managed to celebrate for two weeks. (Please don’t ask me any questions about it because I’ll take the 5th) Ha!

But this year on this day, I’ll be celebrating by the Pacific Ocean, taking my Mom’s cremains to the sea. I celebrate her today so it IS a big deal.

She brought me into this world and taught me how to live in it. I am forever grateful, Mom.

Siletz-Bay-4-Brothers

Be good to yourself and each other. Namaste’

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Is your birthday today? If so, we share the same birthday. Happy Birthday.

    Like

    1. Regina says:

      Yes, it is and Happy Birthday to you, too!

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

