Moving Along

on

Hi All,

02.07.15.DeerJust a quick update to let you know I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth … yet 🙂 What I’ve decided to do is take up my other blog again.  So if you’d like to follow me there, that would be wonderful. I would welcome that.

Here’s the link: Gina’s Lens on Life 

There’s a small form on the top right to get notifications by email each time I post (you know the drill). I’ll be posting on this blog from time to time but will spend most of my time at the other one. I really like the formatting capabilities there.

Thanks so much! Namaste’

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kay Rolfe says:

    Can’t wait!

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

