Priced as Marked

©imagesbyregina

Not much to say about today’s photo except that I saw these sitting outside the supermarket where I usually buy groceries and they really caught my eye.  They’re all 20% off.  Priced as marked.

Pretty easy way to get my photograph for the day.  It’s OK.  Some days we have to have easy.  Some days we have to remember the good times and let them stand in for the times that aren’t so good.  Sometimes we just need to focus on that light at the end of the tunnel.  Stay positive.

I’m positive that it’s probably a good thing that we rarely have an earthquake in southern Arizona or these pots would be cracked pots!  Right now I think I’ll eat one of those oatmeal raisin cookies I bought.  I’d rather have some Girl Scout cookies; where are they when you need them?

As always, click the photo to make it larger. Namaste.

 

 

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others who are in the grieving process.

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...