Ride ‘Em Little Cowboy

I wasn’t sure what I was going to do with the cowboy figurine my BFF sent me.  So, one day as he was just lying on the counter next to my lucky bamboo plant, I thought he needed to have a coveted place.

Hmmm … must have been mental telepathy because Ride ‘Em Little Cowboy got right up and perched himself on the plant.  And if you don’t believe me, then you’ve forgotten what it’s like to have a child’s imagination.  (I may be getting older but that doesn’t mean I have to grow up)  🙂  Namaste’

01.29.14.cowboy.signed

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others who are in the grieving process.

5 thoughts on “Ride ‘Em Little Cowboy”

  1. How creative you are… I love the photo.
    Happy Trails to that little Cowboy. And he was so smart too. As he didn’t choose a cactus to park his derrière.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...