Rocks

on

Anybody see anything unusual in this image?  When you find it, be sure to comment.  Namaste’

04.17.13.rocks.signed

28 Comments Add yours

  1. Shutterbug Sage says:

    The little green eyes peeking out? What did they belong to…?

    Like

    1. A digital enhancement but wouldn’t it be a fun experience if they were real? Just spoofin’ ya’ll. XOXO

      Like

  2. brucethomasw says:

    It looks like 2 little green eyes (or are they two little green marbles) – staring back admdidst the rocks. If i say where they are it may give it away and ruin the fun for others. . . 🙂

    Like

    1. You were one of the first to find them 🙂

      Like

  3. Tedd says:

    Eye only have eyes 4U!

    Like

    1. Awww … gee, thanks! I knew you’d find them.

      Like

  4. lwl29@q.com says:

    Gina: Looks like a small animal of some kind is peeking out but I can’t be sure.??????

    Like

    1. Just goes to show that things are not always as they seem. The eyes were a digital enhancement. Just having fun with you all. XOXO

      Like

  5. Leslie says:

    Eyes and ditto, would like to know if they’re real or ?? Cool pic!

    Like

    1. It would be cool if they were real, but no, they are digitally added. Thanks for your comment.

      Like

  6. Patti says:

    Well my dear one, it appears there are 2 green eyes in the lower right area of your photo.

    Like

    1. Good find, Missy! I knew you’d find them, too.

      Like

  7. wsj2day says:

    the “eyes” of texas are upon you . . .

    Like

    1. I knew you’d find them, too. Next time I’ll have to hide something harder. You guys are all too good at this 🙂

      Like

      1. wsj2day says:

        wondering about that . . .

        Like

  8. Gigi says:

    I saw the eyes right away. Well, I did look closely for something different.

    Did you put lots of rocks on top of a black cat and make him stay still? LOL If that was the case then you are a master magician as well as a supurb photographer.

    Like

    1. The truth is … wait for it … the eyes were a digital addition. The rocks are part of a retaining wall in my back yard., There is a cat next door but he won’t venture into our yard with Foxy and Daisy on patrol. Thanks for your comment, Gigi. I enjoyed it.

      Like

  9. Kay Rolfe says:

    I cheated and I still just see rocks.

    Like

  10. Kay Rolfe says:

    Oh now I see the little cat eyes.

    Like

    1. I knew you’d find them, being the curious sort that you are 🙂

      Like

  11. Now I’m curious whose eyes those are. 🙂

    Like

    1. I’ll never tell – lol!

      Like

  12. Cee Neuner says:

    I didn’t see the eyes until I read the answers. I did see the face on the right in the whitish stone though.

    Like

    1. Was trying to be sneaky about the little peepers – LOL!

      Like

  13. zannyro says:

    What the heck!?! There are eyes down in there!!!!!!

    Like

    1. At first I thought it might have been a ninja squirrel but then realized I was not in your neck of the woods. Ha!

      Like

  14. Dan (nephew) says:

    Green eyes!

    Like

    1. Yes, sir! Just couldn’t resist having some fun with you all. XOXO from me to you. Thanks for commenting, Dan.

      Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...

