Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

This week’s photo challenge is just what the title says … from lines to patterns.  Almost everything we see around us has some kind of pattern or lines.  That is, if you look closely enough.  Here’s a few that I have taken in the past that I think fit the bill.

Hubby and I are off to a classic car show tomorrow.  I’ll have pictures, of course, when I get back.  Have a wonderful weekend.  Namaste’

Author: Regina

Passionate about writing, photography, and helping others who are in the grieving process.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns”

  1. I’m thinking you are having way to much fun with these challenges… But I know what all the photos are. Hope your Car Show was fun. Gonna miss you at the Reunion.

    Like

Say something! Let me know what you're thinkin' ...